Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterside. We'd love to have your feedback!

Waterside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Waterside and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ann Ryan 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

I booked my "Forever 41" (haha) birthday party here in August and words cant describe how happy I am that I did. And my birthday fell on a Saturday which coincided with live music and happy hour! I had 5 guests and man oh man did I have the best birthday party ever. Savannah is a literal angel who made me feel like I was really 41 again. I will be having my birthday parties here every year Im sure from now on God willing. Thank you Tony!

Yvonzag 5 months ago

Antipasto Platter

I haven't had much luck in other places with antipasto but here is the greatest one I have ever had

Dawn 6 months ago

California Omelet

Along with 7-20 ladies, we come here once a month on Sunday. The staff, the food, the ambiance is what keeps us coming back. Thank you

Jsarkisian88 6 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Very juicy and great flavor. Cooked perfect

Z4ria 7 months ago

Ceviche

Wonderful Food & outstanding service! Our server was so accommodating. We can't recommend this restaurant enough. Their friendly service, and very timely delivery of our meal was wonderful! We are definitely going to make this a regular lunch spot!

Ann Ryan 4 months ago

Pinot Noir, Nielson, Santa Barbara, 2018

I came in for a special treat in celebrating my sons birthday and had the special fish of the day plate dinner and this lovely Pinot. I must say its one of the best I ever had! Great!

Bbpolo7 5 months ago

Diablo Shrimp

Diablo Shrimp. Sooo good. Great treat for happy hour.

Brettofferman 6 months ago

Beef Sliders & Fries

Awesome

Cynthia 6 months ago

Greek Fries

Amazing combination of a Greek salad and fries....all in one bite! This combination of flavors is divine! Out of 5 stars 5 being the highest this dish gets a 5!

Kristin J 7 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Veggie eggs Benedict is perfect, light and refreshing! Request avocado instead of onion slice, they changed it…



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA